Tournaments

The Tahoe City Golf Course welcomes tournaments and events.

The Tahoe City Golf Course is a family friendly 2,700-yard, 9-hole, par 33 course and what some consider to be the best little community golf course Tahoe has to offer. All skill levels are invited to enjoy the course and its amenities, but golf is just the beginning. Bocce Ball Leagues, concerts and outdoor movies all happen during summer months.

Tournament options range from a single foursome to taking over the whole course. Bachelor and bachelorette parties, family reunions, memorial tournaments, fundraisers and more.  

To book your next event or for more information, please contact our Course manager, Bob Bonino, by calling (530) 583-1516 or via email at golf@golftahoecity.com

2019 Tournaments & Events

Date Time Event
Fri., May 17 7am Opening day of Tahoe City Golf Course
Mon., May 27 2pm Memorial Day 3 Club Challenge & BBQ
Sat., June 1 9am Two Bills Memorial Golf Tournament
Tues., June 25 3pm Tahoe Truckee Junior Golf Tour
Thurs., July 4 3:30pm Stars & Stripes Scramble & BBQ
Fri., Aug. 9 9am Carl Bechdolt Memorial Junior Golf Tournament
Sat., Aug. 24 9am Tahoe City Golf Club Championship
Sun., Aug. 25 9am Tahoe City Golf Club Championship
Mon., Sept. 2 2:30pm One Club Challenge 
Sat., Sept. 14 9am The Huke Bridgetender Tournament
Sat., Sept. 21 10am Tahoe City Golf Club Blue Spruce
Sun., Sept. 22 10am Tahoe City Golf Club Blue Spruce
Sat., Sept. 28 9am Sierra Rainbow Golf Tournament 
Sat., Oct. 5 9am Jon Corda Classic